God Bless America

Friendship with oneself is all-important because without it one cannot be friends with anyone else in the world.

Eleanor Roosevelt

Recent Obituaries

1544 University Parkway
(Hwy. 118 Bypass)
Aiken, SC 29801
Phone: 803-648-7175
Fax: 803-648-7177

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Micah Timothy Hook Sun September 20, 2015
Allen Aubrey Smith Sat September 19, 2015
James Donald Canepa, Jr. Fri September 18, 2015
Christopher Patrick Roe Thu September 17, 2015
Haskell Dean Chapman Wed September 09, 2015
Mary Frances (Hicks) Martin Mon August 31, 2015
Michael Starlings El Sun August 30, 2015
Wilda (Ward) Dew Sun July 19, 2015
Velvet (Morris) Fulmer Sun June 28, 2015
Kenneth Wayne Adams, Sr. Thu June 25, 2015