God Bless America


He who wants to do good, knocks at the gate; he who loves finds the gates open.

Sri Rabindranth "Tagore" Thakur

Recent Obituaries
Logo"

1544 University Parkway
(Hwy. 118 Bypass)
Aiken, SC 29801
Phone: 803-648-7175
Fax: 803-648-7177

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara (Epting) Couch Fri April 29, 2016
Rose (Vogel) Knechel Tue April 26, 2016
Truman Summer Sat April 16, 2016
James Albert Sharpe Sat April 09, 2016
Simon "Bill" Jones Tue April 05, 2016
Donna Robinson Thu March 31, 2016
Barry Arthur O'Conner Wed March 30, 2016
Donna Sue (Broxton) Nagy Thu March 24, 2016
LeRoy Edgar Roberts Sat March 19, 2016
Leah Rae (Christopher) Christopher Tue March 01, 2016