God Bless America


... LOVE ... to the depth and breadth and height my soul can reach, when feeling out of sight for the Ends of Being and Ideal Grace.

Elizabeth Barrett Browining

Recent Obituaries
Logo"

1544 University Parkway
(Hwy. 118 Bypass)
Aiken, SC 29801
Phone: 803-648-7175
Fax: 803-648-7177

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wilda (Ward) Dew Sun July 19, 2015
Velvet (Morris) Fulmer Sun June 28, 2015
Kenneth Wayne Adams, Sr. Thu June 25, 2015
Stephen Frank Hoffman Thu June 18, 2015
Brenda (Summers) Kirkland Sat June 13, 2015
Barbara Jane (Wilkerson) Roe Wed June 10, 2015
Mary R. (Otto) Yoder Thu June 04, 2015
Anthony Wilson Mills Sun May 31, 2015
Gladys (Richardson) Willis Sat May 30, 2015
Marilyn Louise (Rowell) Cater Fri May 22, 2015