God Bless America


How do I love thee? Let me count the ways. I love thee to the depth and breadth and height my soul can reach, when feeling out of sight for the ends of being and ideal grace. I love thee to the level of every day's most quiet need, by sun and candlelight. I love thee freely, as men strive for right. I love thee purely, as they turn from praise.

Elizabeth Barrett Browning

Recent Obituaries
Logo"

1544 University Parkway
(Hwy. 118 Bypass)
Aiken, SC 29801
Phone: 803-648-7175
Fax: 803-648-7177

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carl Weathersbee Sun January 15, 2017
Sandra Sue (Richardson) Boerstler Fri January 13, 2017
James Gene Cook Sun December 18, 2016
Roger Dale McLane Fri December 09, 2016
Lana Kay Funches Thu December 08, 2016
Jerrold Leonard Byars, Sr. Wed December 07, 2016
Megen Anne Marie Carr Sat December 03, 2016
Katlyn Victoria Angelos Wed November 30, 2016
Marion Irene (Noble) Schenkl Sun November 20, 2016
George Wayne Ford Fri November 18, 2016