God Bless America


True happiness consists not in the multitude of friends, but in their worth and choice.

Samuel Johnston

Recent Obituaries
Logo"

1544 University Parkway
(Hwy. 118 Bypass)
Aiken, SC 29801
Phone: 803-648-7175
Fax: 803-648-7177

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Faroll Ray Scott Mon March 27, 2017
Nancy (Goff) Durst Sat March 25, 2017
Martha (Huckabee) Day Fri March 24, 2017
Bobby Joe Godwin Wed December 07, 2016
Betty Joyce (Brown) Morris Sat March 11, 2017
Evelyn (Phillips) Roberts Mon March 06, 2017
Johnnie Ivey Tindall Wed February 22, 2017
Donald Willard Jarrells Mon February 06, 2017
William Riley Gunter Sun January 22, 2017
Carl Weathersbee Sun January 15, 2017