God Bless America


I don't know what your destiny will be, but one thing I do know: the only ones among you who will be really happy are those who have sought and found how to serve.

Albert Schweitzer

Recent Obituaries
Logo"

1544 University Parkway
(Hwy. 118 Bypass)
Aiken, SC 29801
Phone: 803-648-7175
Fax: 803-648-7177

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Fred Eugene Napier Wed May 25, 2016
Marvin Arthur Zuelsdorf Sun May 15, 2016
Marion Dale Bryant Wed May 11, 2016
Marjorie Lee (Moyer) Huff Tue May 10, 2016
Lorene (Bridges) Wood Tue May 03, 2016
Barbara (Epting) Couch Fri April 29, 2016
Rose (Vogel) Knechel Tue April 26, 2016
Truman Summer Sat April 16, 2016
James Albert Sharpe Sat April 09, 2016
Simon "Bill" Jones Tue April 05, 2016